Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

Keeping the Faith

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "December 2007 (part 1 of 2)" from BlazeVein
Review:
come on, you can't stop there, interesting ideas here. Hope for a visit from the muse :)
Review By [BlazeVein] • Date [17 Jan 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007 (part 1 of 2)" from Oxnate
Review:
Fun story.
Review By [Oxnate] • Date [19 Dec 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007 (part 1 of 2)" from GoddessNyx
Review:
I hope that Wood and the other assholes get a kick in the ass. I would love to see more. This story is really interesting. The dates confused me for a bit but it was well done.

Love ya
Review By [GoddessNyx] • Date [11 Sep 12] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "December 2007 (part 1 of 2)" from MoonFireStar
Review:
omg I just got all with the teary -eyed.....you so have to finish this!!!! I so love this Faith ......totally hate this Robin so everything 5x5 on that front ......the flow is way off but it so works......
Review By [MoonFireStar] • Date [15 Sep 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007 (part 1 of 2)" from RevDorothyL
Review:
Oh, I'm so glad to see you picking this up again! Glad that Faith has some family/friends of her own meeting her at the airport, as well as the SGC gang (and that Jack apparently didn't accept at face value any of the vitriolic character assassination that he'd been treated to in the previous chapter, when calling Faith and getting an earful of Robin Wood's psychotic delusions, as well).
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [7 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007 (part 1 of 2)" from Lithie
Review:
Oh you've updated this story! I'm glad so you deserve a review ;)

I had read it a few months ago and liked it. Your portrait of Faith's low self-esteem had me hurt along with her. I was a little shocked by the amount of cruelty from part of Scoobies, but strangely, not Willow. She never liked Faith and quick to forgot her own flaws.

It's nice that Faith won't be alone for this trying time

Hope to read you again soon!
Review By [Lithie] • Date [6 Aug 11] • Rating [7 out of 10]
Review of chapter "December 2007" from lucyferr
Review:
Ouch - that was really getting good

Someone needs to put a truth spell on Robin Wood
Review By [lucyferr] • Date [5 Aug 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 2008 -- Seacouver/London" from lucyferr
Review:
ouch! what the new & reformed Watcher's Council is doing to Faith made me want to scream! At least one person got fired. Sounds like more firings, esp up on high - Robin & Roger - are needed.
Review By [lucyferr] • Date [5 Aug 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 2008 -- Seacouver/London" from (Recent Donor)Hawklan
Review:
ahh nice to see Giles stands up for Faith and good he fired that bitch of a secretary now I
just hope he gives Prize and Wood a kick in the balls.
Review By [(Recent Donor)Hawklan] • Date [25 Mar 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007" from FireWolfe
Review:
I hate woods . Kick his cheap ass to the curve. Olivea to the cheating bitch. I think Giles needs to clean house on the council again. And Buffy needs to help Keep the scoobies in line.
Review By [FireWolfe] • Date [15 Jun 09] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007" from Darklight
Review:
liked teh fic so far, hope to see some new chapters.
Review By [Darklight] • Date [1 Jan 09] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "December 2007" from Dragonelf
Review:
I have just reread this story and I hope you get inspired to continue writing on it.

::Gives the plot bunny some carrot stew::

#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#
Nothing is fool proof to a sufficiently talented fool.
- Unknown
#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#=#
Review By [Dragonelf] • Date [6 Oct 08] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007" from Dragonelf
Review:
:: Feeds the plot bunny some high energy plot bunny food ::

I hope you get inspired to continue this story.
Review By [Dragonelf] • Date [21 Nov 07] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007" from (Current Donor)Ironbear
Review:
Excellent series. I hope you finish it.

And I'm glad to see I'm not the only one who made Robin Wood a bastard. ;) Have to say: you did a much more ruthless job of it than I did. I'm impressed.
Review By [(Current Donor)Ironbear] • Date [8 Oct 07] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "December 2007" from Thedruid
Review:
And the hits just keep on coming. I really hope theres some hope in the future for Faith. What ever happened to Mr. Wood and the others to have such insane hatred of Faith? It's can't all just be council politicts.
Review By [Thedruid] • Date [2 Jun 07] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Page: 1 of 5 next end
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking