Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

Slats: Moments in Time

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "May 2006" from lateVMlover
Review:
Another great story! I'm really happy that you wrote more and loved every word!
Review By [lateVMlover] • Date [12 Apr 14] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from LaFlooze
Review:
Love seeing how their relationship is growing after the rocky start. Even more so, I love all the ways Jack has gotten sucked into IWC life - especially in inspiring Andrew to buck up. I'll be sad when I'm done with this series!
Review By [LaFlooze] • Date [16 Oct 13] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from breve
Review:
i've really enjoyed both of these stories so far :)
on to the next!
Review By [breve] • Date [22 Jul 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "May 2006" from serenityselena
Review:
great story ^_^
Review By [serenityselena] • Date [3 Feb 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "May 2006" from Morgomir
Review:
Great pieces. Keep up the good work.
Review By [Morgomir] • Date [12 Feb 10] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from Elleria
Review:
Love this.
Review By [Elleria] • Date [12 Feb 10] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from winnie
Review:
I can see what other reviewers have written...it could go on and on and I would still enjoy it. It has been 2 very good stories...a breath of fresh air. Thank you.
Review By [winnie] • Date [27 Oct 09] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "May 2006" from banner
Review:
I just reread this story from the beginning (for at least the fourth time,) and it was wonderful - just what I needed after an unpleasant week. You gave me adults acting like adults, characterizations that were carefully nuanced, a complete lack of meaningless angst, and interactions that were complex and sophisticated.
Thank you so much.
Comments from author:
*blushes* This is perhaps the best compliment anyone has given me on the story. Thank you. One of my goals of writing this was to ground it in reality a little more than what we usually get to see.
Review By [banner] • Date [11 Oct 09] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "May 2006" from frankocsic
Review:
i enjoyed reading this. a good xandermeetshisrealdad and their relationship story. great job.
Review By [frankocsic] • Date [16 Apr 09] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from Ansku
Review:
Great moments :)
Review By [Ansku] • Date [24 Jan 09] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "May 2006" from banner
Review:
I just spent the last few days rereading this story and Bridges, and I was completely enthralled. It's even better the third time. The side-stories were great. They add depth and colour to Bridges, although I can see that they might distort the balance of the original.

Thanks for this series.
Review By [banner] • Date [14 Jan 09] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from Morgomir
Review:
Great sequel. Keep up the good work.
Review By [Morgomir] • Date [5 Jan 09] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from AndreaB
Review:
An absolutely terrific job of creating (or I should say continuing) a worldlet that seems completely real, including people you care about. And nothing overdone! Bravo! And, although I know angst without end is a popular fanfic tea of choice — personally, I love the optimism and sense of people moving forward.

AndreaB
Comments from author:
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'm especially glad the moving on works for you. One of the things I wanted to do with this was show that good things can happen to the Scoobies too.
Review By [AndreaB] • Date [1 Dec 08] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "May 2006" from (Past Donor)James
Review:
nice add on
Review By [(Past Donor)James] • Date [8 Oct 08] • Rating [8 out of 10]
Review of chapter "May 2006" from carrots
Review:
Really cool stories. Enjoyed them a lot!
Review By [carrots] • Date [11 Jul 08] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Page: 1 of 9 next end
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking