Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

His Greatest Challenge

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from bradsan
Review:
I love Clem and you are evil leaving House like that
Comments from author:
Eh, he deserved it.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [2 Jan 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from wickedwit
Review:
:0 Clem ate Nyan Cat. It's the only possible explanation for rainbow blood.
Comments from author:
Had to look it up. Nyan cat blood...LOL.
Review By [wickedwit] • Date [24 Nov 11] • Rating [8 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from Morgomir
Review:
Great idea. Very funny.
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [Morgomir] • Date [27 Aug 11] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from (Past Donor)KieriToews
Review:
*snorts* Great job! Loved it! Especially the end of it.
Comments from author:
If anyone deserves to be drooling idiot, it's House. I love him, but he can be too much of an a** sometimes...or most of the time.
Review By [(Past Donor)KieriToews] • Date [10 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from SpacedCadet
Review:
Cute!

I like it.
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [SpacedCadet] • Date [9 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from clarityfades
Review:
Hee! Glad House was foiled in his attempt to learn more about Clem! And I love that Buffy quickly came to protect her friend. :D
Comments from author:
House can't always solve the riddle; where's the fun in that?
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [9 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from lilyoftheval
Review:
*laughs* Now that was mean...
Comments from author:
But don't you think that he sometimes deserves something like that?
Review By [lilyoftheval] • Date [9 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from dreameralways
Review:
Love it! The little bit at the end about House in a retirement home just made it perfect. I can totally see this driving him nuts for the rest of his life.
Comments from author:
And it might drive him into a nuthouse before he was old enough for the home.
Review By [dreameralways] • Date [8 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from (Current Donor)vidicon
Review:
Now that is a last line to drive home the strange...well done.
Comments from author:
Hehehe. Had to come up with something House couldn't explain. Rainbow blood seemed perfect for that.
Review By [(Current Donor)vidicon] • Date [8 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from Harry
Review:
Its a good thing that Clem had Buffy's name and phone number written down on that piece of paper. Made it easy for him to get the help from Buffy and her team.
Comments from author:
Yeah, had to do a little ex deus machina to rescue Clem.
Review By [Harry] • Date [8 Aug 11] • Rating [7 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from RevDorothyL
Review:
Lovely! :)
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [8 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 8, 2011 – His Greatest Challenge" from Greywizard
Review:
I absolutely LOVE this one, since I think House is a complete and utter a$$hole, whose arrogance and behavior would have landed him in jail or, more likely, the morgue if he had to deal with real people in real situations. ;-)
Comments from author:
There are some characters that I love to watch, but I would smack the heck out of if I had to deal with them in real life.
Review By [Greywizard] • Date [8 Aug 11] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking