Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

No More Sparkly Stones

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from spike
Review:
your welcome
Comments from author:
I'll try to think of another way to kill the sparklepires.
Review By [spike] • Date [10 Mar 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from spike
Review:
yay die sparklepires pity we can't get rid of them for real but this is nice therapy
Comments from author:
It is, isn't it? Thank for being my 1000th reviewer!
Review By [spike] • Date [6 Mar 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from (Recent Donor)Luna
Review:
nice ;)
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [(Recent Donor)Luna] • Date [8 Nov 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from (Current Donor)dogbertcarroll
Review:
I have a happy!
Comments from author:
Doubt there are many on TtH that wouldn't love to see the sparklepires all die.
Review By [(Current Donor)dogbertcarroll] • Date [26 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from clarityfades
Review:
Yay!!! The Scourge of Europe (minus one) took out the Twilight vamps! Never again will they sparkle their annoyances all over the world! Hooray! LOL Great idea...& I loved your Dru voice.
Comments from author:
Thanks. Dru is actually harder to write than I thought. But I knew they'd be offended by the sparklepires claiming to be vamps.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [14 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from ATurtle
Review:
oh dear, this gave me a very happy feeling from the very first paragraph... FRICKIN AWESOME MAN!!!
Comments from author:
Spike and Dru were a sick couple, but they were intriguing...for vicious killers, that is. Stir in some mindless violence against the sparkles and how can the story lose?
Review By [ATurtle] • Date [13 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from RandomSelection
Review:
All Hail to mmooch, for her stories show a better world! (Without f***ing sparkling 'vampires'!)

Nicely done!

RandomSelection
Comments from author:
Hehehehe. Glad to make your world - even an imaginary version - better.
Review By [RandomSelection] • Date [13 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from (Recent Donor)ConstanceTruggle
Review:
Haha! Love it so very much!

CT.
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [(Recent Donor)ConstanceTruggle] • Date [13 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from FireWolfe
Review:
cool at last someone deals with the twits of twilight.
Comments from author:
They deserve it, don't they?
Review By [FireWolfe] • Date [13 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from (Past Donor)AerynSpeedleCaine
Review:
Not as good as you usually produce, but considering that you were writing about the sparklepires, I guess you had to make do with the (crappy) material you had to go on...
Comments from author:
Sorry you didn't enjoy it so much.
Review By [(Past Donor)AerynSpeedleCaine] • Date [13 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from (Current Donor)Sulien
Review:
Thanks for this, I rather enjoyed it. Pity it didn't happen that way, though; we wouldn't've had to deal with that dren, otherwise.. :-/
Comments from author:
Yeah, but think of it this way; without the dren, we wouldn't have vids and stories like this and 'Buffy staked Edward, the end'.
Review By [(Current Donor)Sulien] • Date [12 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from djhardim
Review:
Nice story, thanks. I always liked Druscilla.
Comments from author:
She's a fun one, if a bit difficult to write convincingly.
Review By [djhardim] • Date [12 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from Greywizard
Review:
As Mr. Burns would say, EX-cellent!!! ;-)
Comments from author:
Oh man, Mr. Burns! Future bunny alert! Gotta get him to Sunnydale someday.
Review By [Greywizard] • Date [12 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 12, 2011 – No More Sparkly Stones" from Harry
Review:
*Applauds* Not being a Twilight fan, I was happy to see Darla, Dru and Spike taking these wanna be vamps out. Now, onto Doyle and SG1.
Comments from author:
Yeah, not sure anyone's grieving for the sparkles...at least on this site.
Review By [Harry] • Date [12 Aug 11] • Rating [9 out of 10]
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking