Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

Taste of Strawberries

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from twlight
Review:
Wonderful. I do have to say that I am glad that the girls didn't stay Slayers some of those girls really shouldn't have that kind of power. I love this wonderful wonderful wonderful story.
Review By [twlight] • Date [22 Jun 14] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from StarRedbane
Review:
I loved this, it was great! Thanks for writing it! :-)

~Star
Comments from author:
Way darker than I intended originally, but I think it worked out pretty good.
Review By [StarRedbane] • Date [28 Dec 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from serenityselena
Review:
well... that sure was a different adventure for the girls....
glad they escaped safe and sound just with a terrible scare for poor Willow and that they helped catch the bad guy ^_^
Comments from author:
Yeah, kind of crappy way to be reminded that humans can be just as evil as demons.
Review By [serenityselena] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from LeaFairy
Review:
This was really well done. I liked the tie-in with the strawberries line and Willow's reaction to it, and of course Buffy's (violent) reaction to the guy :) I also thought you did a pretty good job with the SVU crew and I really liked how Buffy (and the others) were responsible for finally getting that horrible man off the street. Nicely done!

Thanks for writing!!
Comments from author:
See, it was the strawberry comment that made Musie switch from a light-hearted fic about Joey trying to pick up a lesbian couple (without realizing they were together) to something darker. It tickled my memory of Rack and I figured Willow would have a pretty strong reaction to it.
Review By [LeaFairy] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from clarityfades
Review:
Yay! They helped solve a NON-supernatural crime! That didn't happen too often for them. Ha ha at Kennedy not being a Slayer, though. Seriously, cracked up for a good minute.
Comments from author:
I generally like the spell to wear off after the battle's over. After all, if two Slayers caused the season 7 fiasco, then dozens/hundreds/thousands of them would be mind-boggling.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from Gideon
Review:
I wonder what she said to the Ambulance crew?
Comments from author:
Basically just the injuries she inflicted so they could know what to look for.
Review By [Gideon] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Rating [7 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from PATM
Review:
If could be the brevity of the story but it really worked, Kennedy even came off good here. Willows history is used to good effect. I would think Buffy kicked him in the crotch so hard that his pelvis was pulverized.
Comments from author:
Sometimes I try to make KenKen to be decent. Buffy couldn't permanently hurt him, just hospitalize him for a couple weeks.
Review By [PATM] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from kiwi
Review:
I like this story. Dark, but effective. :D
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [kiwi] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from RevDorothyL
Review:
I like this!
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from Harry
Review:
Now THIS was perfect! You got the charachters from SVU perfectly. And no one had better try to harm Willow. Between Kennedy and Buffy, this bum would have been toast if he had tried to harm him. Trust me, he would have been dead meat.
Comments from author:
He would be begging the cops to haul him in.
Review By [Harry] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from (Current Donor)Sulien
Review:
Musie did good by going to the dark place, at least in this instance. Nicely done, thanks for sharing!
Comments from author:
Thanks. Not a fan of the dark myself, but it's not bad for short visits.
Review By [(Current Donor)Sulien] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 30, 2011 – Taste of Strawberries" from (Recent Donor)ConstanceTruggle
Review:
I loved it! :)

CT.
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [(Recent Donor)ConstanceTruggle] • Date [30 Aug 11] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking