Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

Xander Claus

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from Fayari
Review:
Charity the likes of which is done by the Claus family would have supreme tax deductions. That means Anya can be happy as Mrs. Claus.
Comments from author:
Assuming she could convince the IRS to allow those deductions. *grin*
Review By [Fayari] • Date [18 Dec 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from trongod
Review:
Actually, I see an adult Dawn thinking about the old days and how Xander so mysteriously disappeared that one Christmas... and seeing a stout figure with a well loved face semi hidden behind a beard stumbles to her feet, stammering, "Xander? Why haven't you come back to me?"


And to answer your query, O Purveyor Of Plenty Good Stuff - Of course not! She"s no fickle bottle blonde!!!
Comments from author:
I assume she never got over her crush, then?
Review By [trongod] • Date [2 Sep 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from windlich
Review:
hmmm for some reason i have a image of Xander in full Santa regalia, pulling a flamethrower out of his red sack of many things, kicking open a vampire nest door and saying "HO HO HOMICIDE!!!"
Comments from author:
LOL. That'd be funny.
Review By [windlich] • Date [2 Sep 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from (Past Donor)AerynSpeedleCaine
Review:
*loud guffaws* OMGoodness!!! That was funny! I loved it! What a good end to the Fic-A-Day theme. Major props, yo!
Comments from author:
Thanks. Thought there might be a legitimate reason for the weight gain of season 6.
Review By [(Past Donor)AerynSpeedleCaine] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from (Recent Donor)ConstanceTruggle
Review:
Hahaha! Awesome way to end the Fic-A-Day month! Love it. Thanks for sharing!!!

CT.
Comments from author:
Thanks. It certainly was an interesting challenge for me.
Review By [(Recent Donor)ConstanceTruggle] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from Harry
Review:
A VERY nice way to end up the challenge and doing Disney was a nice touch. Now, I just wonder WHAT you might come up with for October!
Comments from author:
I think I've wanted to do a Santa Clause crossover since I heard Anya's story about the 'real' Santa. This just seemed like the right time.
Review By [Harry] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from Greywizard
Review:
Actually, I can very easily see Anya deciding that they should reprimand the 'bad' boys and girls by leaving them coal in their stockings. ;-)

And then further deciding that they should also let the usual Sunnydale Big Bads know they should change their ways (and also rewarding the 'good' demon hunters and Slayer helpers) dropping several hundred pounds of that same coal, all at once, on said 'bad' demons' heads. ;-)
Comments from author:
I'd be scared of some of the changes Anya comes up with. It would be funny to see what Xander Claus could do to Big Bads.
Review By [Greywizard] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from (Current Donor)RngrThorne
Review:
I want more! Don't make me write Santa, uh, I mean Xander!
Comments from author:
LOL. Anything but that!
Review By [(Current Donor)RngrThorne] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from clarityfades
Review:
I wanna see Anya as Mrs. Claus! :D Great one-shot.
Comments from author:
She'd be one of those Mrs. Clauses that they have to put in plain brown wrappers if they took photos of her.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from rothos
Review:
Disney definitely can turn Anyaka into Mrs. Clausalthough if Joss gets ahold of this then she might become driven by a different price tag. Handing out coal to all the bad little boys and girls; maybe they'll give coal to any of the surviving Buffy Big Bads, could you imagine the look on the faces of some of them!
Comments from author:
I shudder to think of what Joss would do to Disney stories.
Review By [rothos] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from Morgomir
Review:
Funny idea. Keep up the good work.
Comments from author:
Thanks. Glad you liked it.
Review By [Morgomir] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 31, 2011 – Xander Claus" from VillageOrchid
Review:
Petulant about being unselfish though, I think. Very twisted. Thanks for sharing. Consider expanding and revising around the holiday season!
Comments from author:
Maybe I could try the Mrs. Clause follow-up for Christmas. We'll see if time permits.
Review By [VillageOrchid] • Date [31 Aug 11] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking