Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Rules for Challenges

I Forgot Day

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from clarityfades
Review:
I also loved The Cosby Show, The A-Team, Golden Girls, & Different Strokes. So, if any of those spark the muse's interest...I'd love to see it!
Comments from author:
As you saw, I already took care of the Cosby one; the other three aren't currently on my list, but I'll try to get at least one of them.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [18 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from Harry
Review:
Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU! If there has EVER been a comedy that has been near and dear to my heart, this is one of them! I loved Night Court, have the first season on DVD, and I love seeing the way you brought in Yakov as the half demon who was trying to do something GOOD for a change, such as helping out a good friend. There are so few crossovers with Night Court out there, that this one just makes me SMILE big time!
Comments from author:
So glad that you loved it this much. I thought that if BtVS/AtS could have nice demons (Clem and Lorne), why couldn't other shows? Half of the characters from Night Court could be considered abnormal enough to turn into half-demons.
Review By [Harry] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from clarityfades
Review:
Night Court? You are hitting up ALL my childhood favorites. So thank you!
Comments from author:
What are some of your others from the 80s that I haven't done? If I like them better than what's on my list, maybe I can swap them out.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from bradsan
Review:
enjoyed them all. I did good to put you on tracking so I won't miss a thing. can't wait for more stories.
Comments from author:
Thanks. These Fic-a-Days (FaDs) can be a little freeing at times...as long as I don't try to restrict myself too much. The holidays are getting a tad tedious for me at this point.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from lunalurker
Review:
I LOL'ed. :)
Comments from author:
Good to hear.
Review By [lunalurker] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from (Recent Donor)tchizek
Review:
Interesting, good story that is solved w/o any slaying needed.
Comments from author:
Yup, not everything is solved with Mr. Pointy. *gasp* Did I just say that?
Review By [(Recent Donor)tchizek] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from Valandar
Review:
I actually expected it to be Bull, until you specifically mentioned "Russian" :D
Comments from author:
I thought about having it be Bull, but decided a guest character might be better.
Review By [Valandar] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 16, 2012 – I Forgot Day" from RevDorothyL
Review:
Good choice, using Yakov for this.
Comments from author:
He's so cute!
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [16 Aug 12] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking