Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Rules for Challenges

Pandemonium Day

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from bradsan
Review:
I could see it in my head. So you did good and the racial thing nothing wrong with that.

Edit: nah I'm not white and no problems for me. black, brown, white etc and Arfrican, chinees etc are names which can't have another meaning than telling somebody how they look. I'm brown and hey I love it I don't get a sunburn how cool it that.
Comments from author:
Thanks. Being on the other side (white) of the equation, I get very nervous about what might be construed as racially insensitive...which ironically itself could considered insensitive.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [19 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from Fyrloche
Review:
You forgot Xander and just about every girl he's dated! LOL!
Comments from author:
Yeah, that's true.
Review By [Fyrloche] • Date [18 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from clarityfades
Review:
Love it! Theo & Buffy...AND the grandparents? Poor Buffy! LOL Also, I replied to your question in my last review before I saw this posted. So, you've already covered one of my faves. :)
Comments from author:
I was just gonna have Cliff's parents, but decided that wasn't fair to Clair's folks. They should get to grill Theo's new girlfriend too.

I'll see what I can do with your other faves.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [18 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from (Recent Donor)tchizek
Review:
Wonderful crossover, the best part is I can see this happening!
Comments from author:
They'd make a cute couple, don't you think?
Review By [(Recent Donor)tchizek] • Date [18 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from lilyoftheval
Review:
I think I love crossovers.
Such a surprise how well this was pulled off, not to mention made me want to read more.
*shakes her head* Kudos.
Comments from author:
If they were at all shocked by him bringing home a white girl, they'd absolutely plotz when she reveals her secret. But I can still hear Cliff saying that as long as she doesn't try to live with him and Clair, all's cool with him.
Review By [lilyoftheval] • Date [18 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from RevDorothyL
Review:
Works for me!
Comments from author:
Glad you liked it.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from Harry
Review:
I like Cosby as a comedian on his own. His family shows weren't bad, but I still prefer him as a comedian. Now, if you are looking for a WILD comedy, try doing one with Married With Children. Buffy would be running for the D'arcy residence in a matter of minutes!
Comments from author:
Were you reading my series notes? How did you know that Married With Children was coming up next?
Review By [Harry] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 17, 2012 – Pandemonium Day" from Oxnate
Review:
I could see Cosby pointing at his feet as he said "here".
Comments from author:
At least he didn't have to repeat the word over and over. *grin*
Review By [Oxnate] • Date [17 Aug 12] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking