Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Rules for Challenges

Mischief Night

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from lilacsandroses
Review:
Hello!
Too bad there no sequel to this. It would be interesting to see how things go when they go back to Sunnydale. Maybe, Buffy and Giles has a new destiny and they moved out of Sunnydale. Maybe, too the Stargate Sg-1, I'm craving for more Jack and Buffy pairings... big time. ahhh....such a shame. Thank you listening to my ramblings. Good luck!
Comments from author:
Omg, can you just imagine if Higgins let Buffy take Zeus and Apollo with her when she leaves? Those dogs would be fearsome protectors for her.
Review By [lilacsandroses] • Date [27 Oct 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from Harry
Review:
*Applauds* BRAVO! Well done1 You really caught the flavor and feel of Magnum in this one. And the relationship between Thomas and Magnum is one that few have truly managed to grasp. But you did it and did it well. My hat is off to you. Now, how about something a little offbeat for the nest one. I know they weren't really around in the 80's but I think a
Review By [Harry] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from Harry
Review:
*Applauds* BRAVO! Well done1 You really caught the flavor and feel of Magnum in this one. And the relationship between Thomas and Magnum is one that few have truly managed to grasp. But you did it and did it well. My hat is off to you. Now, how about something a little offbeat for the nest one. I know they weren't really around in the 80's but I think a visit to the Adams Family might be interesting to see.
Comments from author:
Well, I put the Addams Family into my Fantasy Island for you. Glad you liked how I handled the feel of the characters here.
Review By [Harry] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from clarityfades
Review:
I liked this...especially since I wasn't surprised to see the Scoobies switch to being Faith's backup. With friends like those...you know the rest. It was nice to see Giles (expected) & Joyce (completely unexpected) realize their behavior & change it.
Comments from author:
Well, it's easy for me to forgive Giles - and make him turn his attitude around - and I've done the anti-Joyce thing (and probably will again), so it was time for her to be good this time.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from RevDorothyL
Review:
I really dig the idea of Giles having a secret identity as Robin Masters. Next best thing to a cool suit and mask and a husky voice saying, "I'm Watcher-Man!"
Comments from author:
LOL.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from etienneofthewestwind
Review:
I used to watch Magnum, PI all the time with my mom. This certainly brings back some memiries...

One thing that's sticking in my mind is the scene where Magnum confronts Higgins with his belief that Higgins *was* Robbin Masters. It would be interesting to see the PI's reaction if Giles were revealed... and Buffy's if I recall the genre of boks Masters wrote correctly.
Comments from author:
OMG, that would be hilarious!
Review By [etienneofthewestwind] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from bradsan
Review:
"giggle", I can see it, really I can.

I wouldn't say no to another chapter. I would love to read about more pranks those to will come up with and Buffy's first steps would be nice. Maybe something happen where she has to take those steps.

but it's your call.
Comments from author:
To save somebody's life, no doubt.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 26, 2012 – Mischief Night" from (Past Donor)morgyair
Review:
Zeus and Apollo in neon pink and green very wicked....and yes I can see that only their dignity would be harmed (dobermans are so dignified or that would be what they want you to think)...thanks for the morning laugh! As for Giles as Robin Masters....hmmmmm intriguing........
Comments from author:
It was all for a good cause, so I'm sure they'll accept the temporary hit to their dignity.
Review By [(Past Donor)morgyair] • Date [26 Aug 12] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking