Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

Forget-Me-Not Day

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from bradsan
Review:
Thank god for the warning otherwise Buffy might wonder if she should slay Lurch. I was expecting Thing or Itt, but Lurk is sweet. "LOL"
Comments from author:
Lurch just cries out to be the sidekick on Fantasy Island.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [28 Oct 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from (Past Donor)FireDragon
Review:
twisted shorts Television > Fantasy Island Television > Addams' Family, The yep that is kind of twisted. LOL
Comments from author:
But in a good way, yes?
Review By [(Past Donor)FireDragon] • Date [4 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from clarityfades
Review:
Ooh! Buffy as the host of Fantasy Island...very cool! & I love the idea of Lurch being her assistant. Wonder what happens (to the island & potential--or former--hosts) when the Scoobies yank her back though. Any chance for a one-shot sequel?
Comments from author:
Hadn't considered whether the Scoobies *could* pull her out of this place.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [28 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from RevDorothyL
Review:
Ah, the great Ted Cassidy (Lurch, Ruk the android from an early Star Trek episode, and the guy whom Butch Cassidy kicked in the balls during a knife fight near the start of the classic Newman/Redford film)! And Buffy could do a lot worse than to have Ricardo Montalban's Mr. Roarke as an ancestor.
Comments from author:
I think Buffy and Lurch could have loads of fun together on FI.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [27 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from lunalurker
Review:
Hee hee hee hee. :)
Comments from author:
Had to!
Review By [lunalurker] • Date [27 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from djhardim
Review:
Good

“The way this particular relative is arriving necessitates that we take precautions that he or she doesn’t get hurt. They are quite literally ‘dropping in’,” Mr. Roarke told his vertically-challenged friend. “I would not wish the hospital stay that I had to endure when I came long ago on them. Since we now have something softer to land on than hay, I want to use it.”

That explains Roake's stiff gait.

In reality, interesting how many stars suffered horse related injuries.
Comments from author:
Wouldn't surprise me if a lot of those stars had trouble reproducing later on in life.
Review By [djhardim] • Date [27 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from (Recent Donor)DeacBlue
Review:
Not bad at all. Well done.
Comments from author:
Thanks.
Review By [(Recent Donor)DeacBlue] • Date [27 Aug 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 27, 2012 – Forget-Me-Not Day" from Harry
Review:
So, Roarke and Buffy are related eh? Makes sense in a way. Now, lets see how the NEW host of Fantasy Island and her new assistant work out!
Comments from author:
I can't even begin to imagine how that would go. But it would make for an interesting challenge, wouldn't it?
Review By [Harry] • Date [27 Aug 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking