Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Rules for Challenges

The Children are Our Future

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "November 22, 2017" from leb
Review:
this is a good story, I cant wait to see what will happen next
Review By [leb] • Date [26 Aug 14] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 22, 2017" from burmafrdnow
Review:
This is so good. I know you stuck with the canon pairings (even JK now admits Ron/Hermione was moronic) but it works here.

So far you have the charactors just right.
Review By [burmafrdnow] • Date [25 Aug 14] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 22, 2017" from ChaosLady
Review:
That was adorably bittersweet. I can't describe it better than that.
Review By [ChaosLady] • Date [24 Aug 14] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 22, 2017" from DianeCastle
Review:
Well done. This may be my favorite of your stories, even if it only gets updated when your muse feels like it.
Review By [DianeCastle] • Date [24 Aug 14] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 9, 2017" from Shadowman
Review:
Fun and funny oneshots. Keep them coming please.
Review By [Shadowman] • Date [13 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 9, 2017" from VillageOrchid
Review:
This is fun... and a little unexpected. It took how many years for them to correct this? I guess they got attention from the council when their kids started attending. I'm just a little happy for Wesley, given a second chance, even in death.
Review By [VillageOrchid] • Date [4 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 9, 2017" from eriktheviking
Review:
Yet more reasons that I will never be a teacher of children. Great fun, thanks.
Review By [eriktheviking] • Date [4 Sep 12] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "November 9, 2017" from ChaosLady
Review:
Those devious little munchkins! Excellent chapter!
Review By [ChaosLady] • Date [4 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 9, 2017" from ShalaDakiri
Review:
This was cute, especially the last line "Do we get house points for this?"

I'm guessing Wesley was the one who warned Shaklebolt about the twins' likely response to the chapter on vampires?
Review By [ShalaDakiri] • Date [4 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 1, 2017" from Christy
Review:
Loving this so far, especially how you're fleshing out the second generation characters...and it'll be interesting to see the interaction of the twins with Wesley
Review By [Christy] • Date [2 Sep 12] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "November 1, 2017" from ChaosLady
Review:
This is very amusing. I think I'll start tracking this.
Review By [ChaosLady] • Date [1 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 1, 2017" from trongod
Review:
While this is interesting, the fact you went with the idiotic canon pairings for the Harry Potter portion threw me right out of the story.

Kinda hard to go back after such an intense WTF!? and EWWWWDEARGODTHATISSOWRONG moment, ya know?
Comments from author:
Idiotic? I never found those pairings wrong or surprising, sorry, but I'm glad you found the idea interesting. Mainly I kept with the pairings so I could use the kids in the Epilogue, though--thought a 'next gen' type of fic would be fun. :)
Review By [trongod] • Date [1 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 1, 2017" from Bugeyedmonster
Review:
I would so love to read more about the antics the Harris kids get up to.
Comments from author:
Hopefully, you'll get a chance to. Thanks for reading! I appreciate the review.
Review By [Bugeyedmonster] • Date [1 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "November 1, 2017" from VillageOrchid
Review:
Amusing... and a good change for the house of Snakes.
Review By [VillageOrchid] • Date [1 Sep 12] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "September 3, 2017" from eriktheviking
Review:
A great take on Xander as a father, well done.
Review By [eriktheviking] • Date [31 Aug 12] • Rating [8 out of 10]
Page: 1 of 2 next end
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking