Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Rules for Challenges

Surrender to Love

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from clarityfades
Review:
I really enjoyed the competition, especially since Phoebe's relationship with Cole was pretty much as crazy as Buffy's with Angel. Not surprised Angel kept playing the "can we" game as long as Buffy let him. Good one-shot.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [10 Sep 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 9: August 27, 2013 – Natasha & Clint" from clarityfades
Review:
Okay, now I want to see a sequel where Natasha & Buffy are pregnant at the same time. LOL Great idea to show Buffy having two great loves at the same time. Wonderful job!
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [10 Sep 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 8: August 24, 2013 – Her Rebound Guy" from clarityfades
Review:
Love the idea of Buffy & Jess, especially the quickie marriage & bonding while in the hell dimension. I really liked that Buffy stood up for herself & didn't let the Scoobies push her around.
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [10 Sep 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from bradsan
Review:
great you have to make the last chapter a femslash. Arrgh

A plus it's Phoebe.

Great stories. To bad it's finished.

Edit: don't be confused. I'm still adjusting that Buffy could be gay. Don't worry I'm working on it and I like Phoebe just as I like Buffy but my mind has to cope that they could be gay. Bi I have no problems with. Strange that's what I am. Don't get me wrong I read slash but mostly not Buffy's or Phoebe's.

And upset because it's finished and there will be no sequels.
Comments from author:
Confused, are you upset that I did a Buffy/Phoebe or upset that there won't be a chance for a sequel?
Review By [bradsan] • Date [3 Sep 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from spk
Review:
Love the idea of a Buffy/Lex pairing. :)
Comments from author:
Then you should like my day 31 story. It's posted as a separate story from the rest of the collections.
Review By [spk] • Date [3 Sep 13] • Rating [8 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from divaslayer
Review:
Poor Leo. Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani
Comments from author:
It's gotta suck to be the only guy sometimes.
Review By [divaslayer] • Date [30 Aug 13] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from RevDorothyL
Review:
I like very much! :)
Comments from author:
Thanks. Figured those two had a lot in common.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [30 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from Harry
Review:
As Robert Palmer put it, you're addicted to love! And these two ladies have been! And if you really want to read a series of Charmed crossovers, check out a author both here and on FF.net by the name of Zillagirl. She has a series of stories where Willow and Cole are married and raising a family.
Comments from author:
I think I've seen those before.
Review By [Harry] • Date [30 Aug 13] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from (Recent Donor)tchizek
Review:
Okay I really liked that one! Great way to end it.
Comments from author:
Thought that if anyone could understand Buffy's poor choice in Angel, it would be Phoebe.
Review By [(Recent Donor)tchizek] • Date [30 Aug 13] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 10: August 30, 2013 – Phoebe" from (Recent Donor)christytrekkie
Review:
Loved it Buffy & Phoebe who'd have thought.
Comments from author:
Someday it would be fun to write a story with them being best friends during high school. I have a challenge for it, but finding time to do it seems impossible at the moment.
Review By [(Recent Donor)christytrekkie] • Date [30 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 4: August 12, 2013 – Leaping to Love" from Sahugani
Review:
This one was kinda cool i'd love to see it fleshed out some more :)
As for suggestions for another pairing: Claudia from Warehouse 13.
Comments from author:
I can't say I was too pleased with the relationship Chloe had with Jimmy on the show. It just felt wrong to me somehow. Oliver was better, but I guess deep down, I'll always be a Chloe/Clark girl. If they can't be together, then I'd like one of them to be with Buffy.

Haven't seen Warehouse 13, but I'll keep it in mind for the future.
Review By [Sahugani] • Date [28 Aug 13] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 9: August 27, 2013 – Natasha & Clint" from bradsan
Review:
pregnant at the same time. try pregnant at the same time with 1 or 2 months between the day of birth. When one just went past a some emotional period the other one comes in to it. And when he thinks finally some peace the other gets another emotional period. Oh that can be fun. Not to him it is. Oh and think of all the time he has to say they are beautiful when they think they look like whales.

Darn that would be evil. Two pregnant girlfriends and both very dangerous.
Comments from author:
That's just terrifying! I think I'd get a vasectomy right away if I were him.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [27 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 9: August 27, 2013 – Natasha & Clint" from (Recent Donor)christytrekkie
Review:
Love it! Oh boy I have something in mind. hmmm.
Comments from author:
Can't wait to see it.
Review By [(Recent Donor)christytrekkie] • Date [27 Aug 13] • Rating [8 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 9: August 27, 2013 – Natasha & Clint" from divaslayer
Review:
Awesome chapter, I loved it.

Dani
Comments from author:
Glad you enjoyed it.
Review By [divaslayer] • Date [27 Aug 13] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 9: August 27, 2013 – Natasha & Clint" from Luhh
Review:
I really liked your series. I've just read it all in one sitting!
And I have a LOT of pairing ideas rs
Buffy/

Sam - Sg-1
Hermione - Harry Potter
Snape - Harry Potter
Cosima - Orphan Black
Neal -White Collar
Kate - Castle (on her past. Not her present. Her present is for Caskett alone)
Ziva-NCIS
Cristina - Grey's Anatomy
Sarah - Chuck
Alex - Nikita
Clara - Doctor Who
Arthur- Merlin
Phoebe - Charmed
Inara - Firefly
Lorelai - Gilmore Girls
Cara - Legend of the Seeker
Lauren - Fairly Legal
Parker - Leverage

...
I told you it was a lot!
Any one of those would make me a very happy camper
more than one, especially the femslash ones, and you would win extra brownie points!
Comments from author:
Thanks for all the great ideas. I managed to get a Phoebe ficlet in for you.
Review By [Luhh] • Date [27 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Page: 1 of 6 next end
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking