Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

August 31, 2013 – To End Them All

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from clarityfades
Review:
Great way to tie everything all together!
Review By [clarityfades] • Date [11 Sep 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from divaslayer
Review:
Awesome one shot, I loved it.

Dani
Comments from author:
Glad you liked it.
Review By [divaslayer] • Date [1 Sep 13] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from Dmitri
Review:
That was a nice story, though not exactly a ficlet. Thanks for writing it, though!
Comments from author:
I figured it was more of a story as well, even if it could have been longer. I couldn't make it longer because of the word constraints of the challenge. Glad you enjoyed it.
Review By [Dmitri] • Date [31 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from bradsan
Review:
Well I missed the part where she punch Travers but hey you made it up with the punch she gave Lionel.

Lex will think twice before he will switch to the evil side. Buffy will lock him away till he switch back.

Love it and darn finished.
Comments from author:
I'm still holding out hope that Giles will fly over to England and take care of Travers. Yeah, unless Buffy goes dark, I don't think Lex will.
Review By [bradsan] • Date [31 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from (Recent Donor)tchizek
Review:
wow great ending!
Comments from author:
Thanks. It was hard doing a story with all three elements under 3000 words.
Review By [(Recent Donor)tchizek] • Date [31 Aug 13] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from Harry
Review:
Well, August is done with. Now, lets see if you can maybe get back to work on some of your stories that need finishing.
Comments from author:
Too bad writing updates is so much harder for me than oneshots.
Review By [Harry] • Date [31 Aug 13] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from RevDorothyL
Review:
I love it! I always wanted someone to stand up for Lex's potential for good (back before he'd been pushed and pulled so far down the road to badness that it would be nearly impossible for him to find his way back), and a happier outcome for Ryan, and I loved the way you tied together the Sunnydale and Smallville mythologies.
Comments from author:
Lex had such potential in the first couple seasons to be a good person (even though canon dictated that he became evil). Probably the most confusing twist in Smallville was Lionel becoming an ally considering what an evil bastard he was for the first half of the series.
Review By [RevDorothyL] • Date [31 Aug 13] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "August 31, 2013 – To End Them All" from djhardim
Review:
Good.

I have hopes for Lex in this reality. He needs a strong woman to keep him in line.
Comments from author:
And somebody who will help him stand up to Lionel's manipulations.
Review By [djhardim] • Date [31 Aug 13] • Not Rated
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking