Large PrintHandheldAudioRating
using
 paypal
Twisting The Hellmouth Crossing Over Awards - Results
Is your email address still valid?

Kishijoten

StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking
Review of chapter "Chapter 4 (Vers. 1.1 01.01.11)" from (Recent Donor)Hawklan
Review:
rofl...the who tied me up bit at the end was just awesome. Thanks for the laughs :) And nice how Xander handled his "possession"
Review By [(Recent Donor)Hawklan] • Date [5 Feb 10] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 4 (Vers. 1.1 01.01.11)" from Pointer
Review:
I loved the bit about helping Dawn get lucky and hurting the boy she got lucky with.

Whole chapter is funny as usual.
Review By [Pointer] • Date [28 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 4 (Vers. 1.1 01.01.11)" from AlexiDrake
Review:
I want more of this story, please keep the chapters coming out. PLEASE!
Comments from author:
ahh I see no problem in that regard for a while. I still have 160k words to go through :)
Review By [AlexiDrake] • Date [26 Jan 10] • Rating [8 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 4 (Vers. 1.1 01.01.11)" from Outcaste
Review:
Good story so far.
Comments from author:
thanks
Review By [Outcaste] • Date [26 Jan 10] • Rating [7 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 4 (Vers. 1.1 01.01.11)" from CPTSkip
Review:
I found your story to be quite amusing. I also like your hints as to the after effects of Helloween. And I must say your Drusilla was quite mad, in a warped but humorous way. I look forward to more of your twisted tail, I mean tale.
Comments from author:
yep Dru was funny wasn't she? :)
Review By [CPTSkip] • Date [26 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 4 (Vers. 1.1 01.01.11)" from Bobboky
Review:
sweet
Review By [Bobboky] • Date [26 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 3 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from Raider
Review:
this story's got potential, and is quite enjoyable to read.
Comments from author:
thank you
Review By [Raider] • Date [19 Jan 10] • Rating [10 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter One (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from Wolflady
Review:
LOL! Only smart one? I'm afraid the stupidity gene is universal in Sunnydale that night!
Review By [Wolflady] • Date [8 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 3 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from Pointer
Review:
Hatten strikes again.

"By the way, did you say Giles? IS that Rupert Giles from England?"

In Giles line of work, questions like that should be reported.

A year younger Dawn, I like it.

Enjoyed it.
Comments from author:
ahh it should be, but I think Xander had other things in his mind :)
Review By [Pointer] • Date [8 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 3 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from ChiVayne
Review:
Very nice. I loved the interaction among Xander, Dawn, and Willow.
Comments from author:
thank you
Review By [ChiVayne] • Date [7 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 3 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from Bobboky
Review:
good
Review By [Bobboky] • Date [7 Jan 10] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 2 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from xducare
Review:
The story is actually pretty good. Can't wait to see what halloween costume he gets. Can't wait for the next chapter!
Comments from author:
thank you and here is the next one :)
Review By [xducare] • Date [31 Dec 09] • Rating [9 out of 10]
Review of chapter "Chapter 2 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from CPTSkip
Review:
Interesting beginning. I look forward to more of your story.
Review By [CPTSkip] • Date [28 Dec 09] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 2 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from Bobboky
Review:
awesome
Review By [Bobboky] • Date [28 Dec 09] • Not Rated
Review of chapter "Chapter 2 (Vers. 1.1, 30.10.2011)" from ReflectionsOfReality
Review:
I love this story so far and really can't wait to see what sort of costume you end up choosing. I had a scarily brilliant idea for a costume that I have not seen before, Rafiki from the Lion King, his level of spiritualism and mysticism is a step beyond even most Shamans but even better he is all about natural order and the balance that is the circle of life. Now take Rafiki's belief system as a base to use to build on with the dozens of types of human magics available and you can end up with quite a scary shamanistic mage.

The costume idea would work wonderfully in this story but as well as on its own.

What do you think?
~Reflections
Comments from author:
Sadly I had to look that up on wikipedia to even understand something about Rafiki. Out of all stories i have seen i have managed to miss the Lion king.

I know i am ashamed. I will amidiatly punish myself by having a cup of tea. :D Hmmm tea.

That is a good idea, but the story is an old one and mostly done already and you will see what he will dress up as.
Thanks for you comment John Hatten Carlsson.
Review By [ReflectionsOfReality] • Date [27 Dec 09] • Rating [9 out of 10]
start back Page: 14 of 15 next end
StoryReviewsStatisticsRelated StoriesTracking